Contact us

Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of all our current employees, date of hire, and contact information. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us.

Jeff Stumbaugh President jeffs@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1105
Mark V. Herzer Chief Financial Officer markh@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1101
Tim Reardon Executive Vice President timr@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1104
Brian Dempsey Director of Construction Services brian@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1127
Sue Hillesland Accounting Manager sueh@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1103
Steve Archer Credit Manager stevea@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1110
Scott Archer Lead Project Director scotta@stumbaugh.com 858 444-1683 ext. 1121
Gina Archussachut Accounting ginaa@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1124
Mike Babbidge Installation Manager mikeb@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1130
Tami Burgess Executive Project Director tamib@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext 1123
Nelson Garcia Warehouse Manager nelsong@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1126
Steve Castro Installer scastro@stumbaugh.com 818 240 1627
Lois Neubauer Accounting loisn@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1113
Jesus Osuna Showroom Manager jesuso@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1128
Kimberly Roberts Project Director kimr@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1129
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more bonded_and_insured