Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of all our current employees, date of hire, and contact information. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us.

Jeff Stumbaugh President 1979 jeffs@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1105
Mark V. Herzer Chief Financial Officer 1981 markh@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1101
Tim Reardon Executive Vice President 1981 timr@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1104
Brian Dempsey Director of Construction Services 1984 brian@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1127
Sue Hillesland Accounting Manager 1983 sueh@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1103
Steve Archer Credit Manager 2005 stevea@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1110
Scott Archer Lead Project Director 2009 scotta@stumbaugh.net 858 444-1683 ext. 1121
Gina Archussachut Accounting 2001 ginaa@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1124
Mike Babbidge Installation Manager 1993 mikeb@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1130
Tami Burgess Executive Project Director 2007 tamib@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext 1123
Nelson Garcia Warehouse Manager 1997 nelsong@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1126
Steve Castro Installer 2013 scastro@stumbaugh.net 818 240 1627
Jennifer Flores Receptionist- Accounting 2015 jenniferf@stumbaugh.net 818 240 1627
Lois Neubauer Accounting 2000 loisn@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1113
Jesus Osuna Showroom Manager 2000 jesuso@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1128
Jessie Osuna Project Director 2001 jessier@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1108
Kimberly Roberts Project Director 2002 kimr@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1129
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more