Contact us

Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of all our current employees, date of hire, and contact information. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us.

Joel Simons Senior Project Director 2003 joels@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext. 1117
Gene Trabert Vice President- San Diego Office 2010 genet@stumbaugh.net 858 444-1683 ext. 1112
Trish Reyes Project Director 2013 trishr@stumbaugh.net 858 444-1683 ext. 1136
Rob Willson Director of Construction Services 1990 robw@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Sergio Gomez Installer 2011 sergiog@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627
Aurelio Agraz-Casillas Distribution 2004 aurelioa@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Jamie Goodricke Installer 2012 jamieg@stumbaugh.net 818240.1627
Tim Lienemann Installer 2004 timl@stumbaugh.net 181 240.1627
Kevin Clark Installer 2006 kevinc@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1624
Steve Clark Installer 1994 stevec@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
David Cole Installer 1989 davidc@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Ken Hurth Installer 2005 kenh@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Felipe Perez Installer 1998 felipep@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Hector Perez Installer 2007 hectorp@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Jose Perez Installer 2010 josep@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Daniel Perez Installer 2010 danielp@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Jesus Reyes Warehouse Manager - Fremont 2016 jesusr@stumbaugh.net 650 999-0700
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more bonded_and_insured