Contact us

Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of employees with 5 years minimum of employment with us. For a complete list, please call the main line 818-240-1627 for dial by name option if needed. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us for additional information.

Joel Simons Senior Project Director joels@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext. 1117
Gene Trabert Vice President- San Diego Office genet@stumbaugh.com 858 444-1683 ext. 1112
Rob Willson Director of Construction Services robw@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Sergio Gomez Installer sergiog@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627
Aurelio Agraz-Casillas Distribution aurelioa@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Jamie Goodricke Installer jamieg@stumbaugh.com 818240.1627
Tim Lienemann Installer timl@stumbaugh.com 181 240.1627
Kevin Clark Installer kevinc@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1624
Steve Clark Installer stevec@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Ken Hurth Installer kenh@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Felipe Perez Installer felipep@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Daniel Perez Installer danielp@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Jesus Reyes Warehouse Manager - Fremont jesusr@stumbaugh.com 650 999-0700
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more bonded_and_insured