Contact us

Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of employees with 5 years minimum of employment with us. For a complete list, please call the main line 818-240-1627 for dial by name option if needed. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us for additional information.

Manuel Yanes Installer   818 240.1627
Brian Garcia Showroom Sales briang@stumbaugh.com 818 303-1138
Tony Valdez Installer   818 240-1627
Quang Dang Account Executive quangd@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627 ext 1132
Josh Deering Installer    
Scott Hutflesz Vice President- Fremont Office scotth@stumbaugh.com 650-488-2780
Tony Fleischer Project Manager   818 303.1125
Elsy Castellon Showroom Accounting Assistant elsy@stumbaugh.com 818-240-1627 ext. 1111
Clain Collins Project Director clainc@stumbaugh.com 858 444-1683 ext 1139
Gonzalo Ortego Installer    
Christine Dark Senior Project Director christined@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext 1135
Hailee Erickson Accounting Supervisor hailee@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext 1106
George Carreon Project Director- Fremont georgec@stumbaugh.com 650 999-0700
Cole Buchan Installer   818 240-1627
James Collins Installer   650 999-0700
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more bonded_and_insured