Contact us

Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of all our current employees, date of hire, and contact information. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us.

Manuel Yanes Installer manuely@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627
Brian Garcia Inside Sales intern@stumbaugh.com 818 303-1126
Tony Valdez Installer tonyv@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627
Quang Dang Account Executive quangd@stumbaugh.com 818 240.1627 ext 1132
Josh Deering Installer    
Scott Hutflesz Vice President- Fremont Office scotth@stumbaugh.com 650 999-0700
Tony Fleischer Project Manager tonyf@stumbaugh.com 818 303.1125
Elsy Castellon Showroom Sales Assistant elsy@stumbaugh.com 818-240-1627 ext. 1111
Clain Collins Project Director clainc@stumbaugh.com 858 444-1683 ext 1139
Gonzalo Ortego Installer    
Christine Dark Lead Project Director christined@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext 1140
Hailee Erickson Accounting Assistant hailee@stumbaugh.com 818 240-1627 ext 1106
George Carreon Project Director- Fremont georgec@stumbaugh.com 650 999-0700
Cole Buchan Installer   818 240-1627
James Collins Installer   650 999-0700
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more bonded_and_insured