Contact us

Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. attributes its success to the people who have devoted their lives to ensuring that the Company remains strong and prosperous. Below is a list of all our current employees, date of hire, and contact information. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact us.

Manuel Yanes Installer 2011 manuely@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627
Brian Garcia Inside Sales 2011 intern@stumbaugh.net 818 303-1126
Tony Valdez Installer 2013 tonyv@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627
Quang Dang Account Executive 2012 quangd@stumbaugh.net 818 240.1627 ext 1132
Josh Deering Installer 2013    
Scott Hutflesz Vice President- Fremont Office 2015 scotth@stumbaugh.net 650 999-0700
Nancy Soukup Accounting 2012 nancy@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 Ext 1134
Tony Fleischer Project Manager 2012 tonyf@stumbaugh.net 818 303.1125
Elsy Castellon Showroom Sales Assistant 2012 elsy@stumbaugh.net 818-240-1627 ext. 1111
Clain Collins Project Director 2015 clainc@stumbaugh.net 858 444-1683 ext 1139
Gonzalo Ortego Installer 2014    
Christine Dark Lead Project Director 2015 christined@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext 1140
Hailee Erickson Accounting Assistant 2013 hailee@stumbaugh.net 818 240-1627 ext 1106
George Carreon Project Director- Fremont 2016 georgec@stumbaugh.net 650 999-0700
Matt Stroud Installer 2015   858 444-1683
Cole Buchan Installer 2012   818 240-1627
James Collins Installer 2016   650 999-0700
 

Stumbaugh and Associates is proud to announce the opening of a new Fremont office in Northern California, December 2015. Established in 1965 and founded by Richard Stumbaugh in a small office in Alhambra, California. Stumbaugh & Associates, Inc. has become the largest provider ... read more bonded_and_insured